Welcome to Webtalk Wallis and Futuna Islands! ๐Ÿ™‹

Will Wallis and Futuna Islands be the first country to fully embrace Webtalk and will you be part of it? ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Do you want to be part of this revolution? Then join us right now and help us build this amazing alternative for a better world. ๐ŸŒ

Do you know that in the coming years, many people will live from their Webtalk commissions? ๐Ÿ’ฐ You definitely want to be part of it, and help make Wallis and Futuna Islands a wealthy country thanks to Webtalk and its generous affiliate program. ๐Ÿ€
This is how much you can earn with Webtalk.

We want to build a strong Webtalk Users Community in Wallis and Futuna Islands and we want you to be part of it by joining Webtalk right now in our team. ๐Ÿ… Our community will soon have its own Webtalk Page, when Webtalk Pages become available. For the moment, this is the homepage of the Webtalk community in Wallis and Futuna Islands. ๐ŸŒ Leave a comment below if you want to be part of it!

We are also the proud sponsors of the Webtalk Invite Days, a global monthly meet-up to help adopt Webtalk. Checkout if there is an event near you here.

About Wallis and Futuna Islands

Wallis and Futuna, officially the Territory of the Wallis and Futuna Islands[4] (/หˆwษ’lษชsโ€‰…โ€‰fuหหˆtuหnษ™/; French: Wallis-et-Futuna [walis.e.futuna] or Territoire des รฎles Wallis-et-Futuna, Fakauvea and Fakafutuna: Uvea mo Futuna), is a French island collectivity in the South Pacific between Tuvalu to the northwest, Fiji to the southwest, Tonga to the southeast, Samoa to the east, and Tokelau to the northeast. Though both French and Polynesian, Wallis and Futuna is distinct from the entity known as French Polynesia.

Its land area is 142.42ย km2 (54.99ย sqย mi) with a population of 11,558 at the 2018 census (down from 14,944 at the 2003 census).[2][5]Mata-Utu is the capital and biggest city. The territory is made up of three main volcanic tropical islands along with a number of tiny islets, and is split into two island groups that lie about 260ย km (160ย mi) apart, namely the Wallis Islands (Uvea) in the northeast, and the Hoorn Islands (also known as the Futuna Islands) in the southwest, including Futuna Island proper and the mostly uninhabited Alofi Island.

Last Updated on

Sharing is caring...